Jump to main navigation. Jump to main content

CAP Advisory Committee

Kelly Asche and Jessica Beyer, Center for Small Towns, U of MN

Scott Chazdon, Community Vitality, U of MN

Dean Current, Department of Forest Resources, U of MN

Elizabeth Davis, Applied Economics, U of MN

Kathy Draeger, Regional Partnerships, U of MN

Nancy Fasching, Southwest Initiative Foundation

Don Hickman, Initiative Foundation

Jim Perry, Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology, U of MN

Jill Sletten, Minnesota Association of Small Cities

Elizabeth Templin, Community Economics, U of MN

Mary Vogel, Center for Changing Landscapes, U of MN